LIVE SERIES // HOW TO GO FROM CONFUSION TO CLARITY WITH GRACE & EASE

Join me LIVE for a 5-day Instagram Live series + workshop!

Each day we'll explore an aspect of how to create clarity in any area of your life that's needing it.

Truly, it's time to fall in love with your inner guide, stop asking everyone else what to do, and own your damn power.

Watch DAY 5 LIVE below ↓

  • WHEN

    Thursday 8/1 – Sunday 8/4 @ 9am PT/12pm ET/5PM GMT

    Monday 8/5 @ 2pm PT/5pm ET

  • WHERE

    days 1-4 live in my instagram stories (all replays are below)
    day 5 live at 2pm PT (scroll down)

LIVE WORKSHOP! // MON AUG 5 @ 2PM PT/5PM ET

DAY 5 / FINDING YOUR OWN RHYTHM WITH CLARITY (ON THE FULL MOON!)

enroll now in CLEARtoday's the day, honey

THURS 8/1 @ 9AM PT/12PM ET (WATCH REPLAY)

DAY 1 / 3 Things Keeping You in Confusion & How to Get to Clarity

FRI 8/2 @ 9AM PT/12PM ET (REPLAY)

DAY 2 / FEAR OF CHANGE

SAT 8/3 @ 9AM PT/12PM ET (REPLAY)

DAY 3 / THE ART OF ACTIVE WAITING

SUN 8/4 @ 9AM PT/12PM ET (REPLAY)

DAY 4 / Finding Clarity in BURN OUT

THIS TRAINING SERIES IS FOR YOU, IF

  • You feel stagnant. You procrastinate, get all perfectionist-y, and self-sabotage when you try to make changes.
  • You just don't really trust yourself to make the best, right choices for yourself and often turn to others when you need to make a big decision.
  • You're deathly afraid of making the "wrong" decision -- and you're ready to be free of that noise.
  • You want to confidently make courageous decisions, on your own terms, stemming from your deepest held values.
  • You're ready (or maybe inching towards "willing") to take ownership over your decisions, actions, and releasing stuckness from supporting other people's dreams over your own

OH, HEY!

I'M DANA BALICKI.

I help people like you, ever-evolving souls looking for clarity, confidence, and courage, so they can live a life of purpose and deep connection.

Years ago (*cough*eleven*cough*), I was burnt out and confused about how to align my life with what was most important to me, until I started slowing down and listening to my soul, my body, my truth.

I asked the universe for support and received it in the form of amazing teachers and mentors who taught me (and held me through) the transformational work I now teach.

Today, I live in the beautiful California desert where I get to be warm (key soul desire), do the work I'm here on the planet to do, surrounded by rich, loving relationships, and all with ease and grace.

I can’t wait to help you do it too (the whole connect-with-your-soul thing...not the crazy-desert-living thing...I mean, unless that's the dream!).

TERMS + CONDITIONS // PHOTOS BY CATHERINE JUST // GRAPHIC DESIGN ELEMENTS BY CLARA FERNANDEZ // © DB COACHING 2018-2019