CALENDAR OF LIVE CLASSES

The next LIVE group classes will be on 3rd Sundays of the month //

Sunday, March 21 @ 9am PT/12pm ET

[new time/date] Sunday, April 25 @ 10am PDT/1pm EDT

Sunday, May 16 @ 9am PDT/12pm EDT

Here's the zoom link

or

dial in 646 558 8656 & use the Meeting ID 835 0749 9402